Blogging with Parkinson's

A personal perspective on Young Onset Parkinson's

Parkinson’s Awareness Week – Tuesday

Leave a comment

A bit of a scare yesterday evening when my right hand came over all Parkie (up until now, the symptoms have been mainly on my left hand side – well, enough so that I can ignore hints of them becoming ambidextrous, although I have been suspicious of my right foot for a while). Then I realised that I hadn’t taken my tablets yesterday morning.

A hint of what’s to come.

Something else to try and ignore.

But… back to the here and now. Yesterday’s consignment duly arrived, and was, indeed, frames. Five of them. Today’s job is to fit them and apply mirror plates in preparation for exhibiting. After I’ve tidied some of the aftermath of the weekend’s flurry of DIY activity…

Leave a Reply

