Blogging with Parkinson's

A personal perspective on Young Onset Parkinson's

Ropinirole Diary: the second week

Leave a comment

Not an awful lot to report, really, apart from a definite sense of drowsiness setting in.

The tablets are yellow (last week’s were white), and they are 0.5 mg, still three times a day (and I still forget to take them, although I have now set my mobile ‘phone up to remind me – which is only really useful when the darned thing is within audible distance).

I still haven’t noticed any real difference in my symptoms. Maybe next week?

More in this series:

Leave a Reply

